Ontario Energy Network Announces Chair and Board for 2024-25

June 18, 2024


The Ontario Energy Network is pleased to announce that their Chair for 2024-2025 is Cara Clairman, President & CEO of Plug’n Drive, with Chris Wray, Director of Government & Corporate Relations at Alectra serving as Vice Chair.

The balance of OEN’s 2024-2025 Board of Directors is as follows:

Lesley Gallinger, President & CEO, IESO
Michael Kobzar, Head of Ontario Sales for Power T&D, Siemens Energy
Marica Macura, Director Member Relations & Events, EDA
Cassidy McFarlane, General Counsel, Hydro One
Kathy Nosich, VP of Stakeholder Relations, Ontario Power Generation
Joanna Osawe, Chair, President & CEO of Women in Renewable Energy
Zsolt Sepa, Vice President, S&C Electric Ltd. Canada
John Loucks, President & CEO, Ontario Energy Network (ex officio)

View OEN’s LinkedIn post on the announcement HERE

Related Articles