ECAO 2024 Douglas J.B. Wright Award: Allan Kellett, Co-Owner of K-Line Group of Companies

June 17, 2024

Congratulations to Mr. Allan Kellett, Co-Owner of K-Line Group of Companies, on being named the recipient of the ECAO’s 2024 Douglas J.B. Wright Award!

The award was presented earlier this month as part of ECAO’s Annual General Meeting.

The Douglas J. B. Wright Award was created in 1992 by the Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario and the
Ontario Electrical Construction Company Limited to pay tribute to individuals who best exemplify the dedication
and commitment to the electrical contracting industry as exhibited by Doug Wright through his years of service.

The Award Committee consists of three representatives from ECAO, two representatives from Ontario Electrical Construction Company Ltd. and the Executive Director of ECAO as an ex-officio.

View the LinkedIn post HERE


Related Articles